Deleting a website or an old version of a website from your account





To delete a website from your account, follow the following simple steps:



1) Log in to your Buildzee account and go to 'my sites' (https://www.buildzee.com/my_sites)



2) Put your mouse-over the website you want to delete will pop a white circle on the top right corner of it:



3) Mouse-over that white circle will open a menu with options to copy, edit, and delete the website:



4) Click the red X button to delete the website. Make sure you delete the right website.



Caution Notice: We won't be able to recover a deleted website.